Still Alive

By rinkkasatiainen

Back at work

Started work today. Again.

After being away for 3 months, I was ready to call it a day around noon. Nevertheless, it's fun getting back. Things are going so smoothly and I am enjoying the general feeling in there.

In the evening we had a meeting with the conference organizers. Went to restaurant Koulu for some beer/dinner. And we had few questions we wanted to answer to.
* Why am I here - what do I get?
* How do I know that we have succeeded (after the conference)?
* What we have to offer for Turku (by organizing the conf)?
* What can I do for the conference?

Really good people we have there. A bunch of people really willing to change the world. To make it a bit better place.

From a (student) community to community. That's what we do.


Then getting home. Some mountain biking with a friend of mine. For the first time since... I was really young kid.
Loved it! Thanks. And for all the others too.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.