Wisdom Begins In Wonder

By bobzilla

Oh my ears and whiskers, how late it's getting!

I honestly don't know where today has went. Between driving lessons and hunting for Nairn's homework I don't think i managed to get anything constructive done today.

The driving lessons are infuriating. Last week I went out in a diesel powered car and it was that easy to drive I don't think I actually learned any clutch control at all. In fact I think I went backwards in that respect. So much so that when I went out in the petrol car today I was stalling it all over the shot. I did manage to impress the instructor eventually though but it took some time.

I don't know if it's the medication or not but I've been knackered this week. More so than usual and really suffering with headaches as well. You can tell I'm a joy to be around at this moment and time can't you?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.