sTUARTarE

By stuartare

Hand-Eye Co-ordination

I shot this this morning in front of the turned off telly to get the black background, and gambled that the fast shutter speed would keep the scene as dark as I wanted - it paid off.

I went for a walk this afternoon and it was quite fruitful for potential blips, so much so that I just could not decide. The others are here if you would like to take a look and see if I made the right choice.

I didn't realise until I was uploading this and a few back blips that this was my 200th entry. Perhaps if I had done, or if I had managed to make them consecutive since my 100th, then I would've made more of an effort to include something 'two-hundred-y' in a photo to upload today. Instead I'm going to try to make these consecutive from now until number 365 and do something that's half as good as some of the other's 365's that I've seen on here recently, cos dey av bin propa bo liek, ya get me?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.