Little Me - Big World...

By LittleLynn

Lavender....

Woke up at a reasonable time today...tidied the flat a little and decided that I really need to sort out the council tax..think it may require a phone call to the council though :(

Kris decided that he wanted to donate blood so we ended up going to the blood center so he could do that....I sat and played games on Kris' phone in the waiting room as I can't give blood :(

Lianne, Kris' sister came round tonight for some dinner. Kris made dinner...again, that's two night's in a row :P

Kris walked Lianne home and when he returned he had this lavender in his hand as a gift....not really sure where he got it from or even why but it smells nice and gave me something to blip when I was struggling, so thanks Kris :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.