My Life Is Not Average

By melamny

Pick Jesus

I bought these at work yesterday - and yes I know they're cheesy - but I have decided I'd like to learn to play the guitar properly and so I figured I might need them.

It was a really good service today at church - my dad was speaking on how God always uses bad situations for good, if we let Him. A couple connected with our church who have been missionaries overseas for several years were visiting, and showing us all their new baby boy, it was good to see them again.

After the service we began rehearsals for a Christmas show we're doing together with people from a few other Edinburgh churches - it was fun, although I think my sister and mum are slightly worried because they both have to sing a verse solo. Could be interesting.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.