I'm Trying..!

By jessmcclean176

Uruguay?!

Today Andrea and I took the ferry to Colonia del Sacramento in Uruguay!! We essentially popped over to Uruguay for lunch and an afternoon stroll, crazy! It was so good. The town was tiny but it was so, so pretty and the weather and company was great! Had an amazing day, still feels weird thinking we just went to Uruguay for a day and now we're backing Argentina..got my passport stamped and everything, so weird!! Sorry it's not a more exciting photo but I couldn't choose between the heaps of photos I have of all the little streets so just opted for this because it was pretty and has the town's name on it...

Planning on putting all my photos on kodak soon so if you want to see the hundreds of photos of little streets you can hahaha

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.