Hillview Photography

By Nikki23Kerr

Bullrushes

Evening all my blipper friends,

Firstly I would like to thank you for your good wishes for my appraisal today, they must have helped as I still have a job! My boss seems to think I am wonderful and I think her only concern is I will get bored and leave. Not likely I love my job and what I do so no worries there.

Secondly last nights dinner (which I blipped) was absolutely gorgoeus, you all said it looked nice and it was.

Lastly I have had to use my HTC wildfire today to take my blip, my D100 is at the mending shop and my husband dared to take his canon to work with him, so I have had to use my mobile but at least I managed a blip. I thought I would take the bullrushes these are in the larger of my two ponds and I bought them two years ago and they were about six inches tall, today they are nearly as tall as me (5ft 4in) so thought they were worth a blip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.