Feeling more in the pink

Stella is recovering well today though already fed up with remembering which side isn't painful to lay on and wearing the cone of shame bless her! Thank you so much for all the get well wishes, I passed them on :)

This morning my phone decided to die, therefore I had to restore it and lost loads of stuff, most importantly photos. However, this did give me a nudge to upgrade my Blipfoto membership so I was at least able to save those images uploaded here recently :)

I doubt I'll use most of the features as I often comment etc on my phone and the features aren't enabled on the app version as far as I'm aware.

Livened up one of the old gerberas with the fractalius filter in photoshop and now it's time for more snuggles with the patient and some tv catch up :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.