A Hulk

Firstly feel the need to point out he was really wearing those pants and his trousers had just fallen down like that.

What an exciting day. Cycled past a bus that had crashed into a car, then 200 yards down the road came across a guy trapped under his motorbike. Lifted it off him proceeded to gym met the Incredible Hulk who was training today (the pants gave it away)

I then rushed back to let the BT openreach engineer in so he could identify the mystery noise on my phonelines. He did so and disconnected all but one of my phone extensions explaining my broadband had been installed wrongly and BT infinity would have to come back and set it up properly
(bored yet? I'm boring myself)
So obviously BT infinity told me it wasn't their problem and I'd have to pay to get an engineer round to put my phones back on.

I went bright green and shredded my tshirt

Avoid BT infinity

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.