Steph's window on life...

By SJordan

Ice cream makes everything better...

Even boring readings on the history of Presbyterianism in Ireland...

I had class this morning, an awesome lecture on the Market Revolution of 1825-65, then a tutorial on the same topic. In tutorial my tutor brought in some awesome coins from the period, as well as a certificate of stocks in a company from 1849, I found this particularity interesting, which is odd as economic history is not my thing... Anyhoo... After class my tutor and I had a chat about our mutual love of Pawn Stars and American Pickers, the guy is a legend! He also signed off my dissertation proposal which has since been handed into the school office. I don't have to worry about it until nearer to the time.

I came home, watched The Chase, had some dinner, and started some work, still doing that as I took a break to go visit my friend at work. Better get back to it I suppose...

Steph.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.