Giving this a go...

By Debiives

Baby gifts

I seem to have found myself a new job. Shame it's on top of my real job and I don't get paid for it though!
Back in June I bought and put together this gift for a very good friend and colleague. On Friday another very good friend and colleague is leaving to have a baby and I was put in charge of her present again.
I had a slightly smaller budget (she's properly leaving so is getting a leaving present as well) but went for a similar theme and think I did quite well. There's loads of stuff packed unto this box with quite a few things hidden. Practical stuff like nappies and wipes as well as toys, books, fleecy babygro, blanket, moisturiser, cutlery, chocolate, wine, whisky and of course an alien teddy!

Still not caught up on looking at or commenting on photos. Tonight's excuse is I was collecting a delivery from Tesco Direct, making the icing for a cake that I have to make tomorrow and yapping to my best friend on the phone.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.