All God's Creatures

By mcrphotography

Her Glow

Many things have been written about the moon. Everything from scary stories to love stories. This world owes her a debt for all the accomplishments attributed to her not to mention the physical impact she has on the planet, which without, this would be a very different place. Everyone has fond memories of her, wild nights out because it was a full moon, which in truth has little or no more affect than any other night. Moon lit walks on the beach, we all have something that brings her closer to us. One of my favorite memories is when I came home one day and my father tells me to sit down and watch the TV. I can actually remember watching Neil Armstrong take his first step on the moon.

Thanks Dad

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.