One daze at a time...

By Raheny_Eye

The Fine Show

[...] today on the Fine Show we have Ray Broghan from Glasthule, who has just parked on this illegal spot. He's had a great start but he is now stalling a bit after two missed attempts at finding out why exactly he is going to be fined. You have one more chance Ray, you have used all your vowels and you can try one more consonant. Your total fine has reached the very honourable total of EUR130 BUT, you can decide to play it all on a GOLD CLAMP! What will it be Ray? Will you cough up your EUR130 now or risk it all on a GOLD CLAMP?!

- Erm, I'm not sure Marty, it's very tempting... [muttering to himself] Salted dry... will be clawed?
Ah, I might as well risk it all, I'll go for the GOLD CLAMP. Can I have a T please Marty?

- The GOLD CLAMP! Ray, is risking it all on the GOLD CLAMP! Ray is asking for a T. I am now turning to the audience. Can you folks here in the studio see a T in the infraction?! Will it? Won't it? I am opening the sealed envelope [roll of drums], and the answer is... the answer that could, or not, lead to a GOLD CLAMP, that answer Ray is:

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.