shotlandka's weebig world

By shotlandka

Up the hill

Today was one of those difficult blip decision days. After taking some lovely shots of the dog, and having a red breasted visitor to the house this morning, who chose to perch on top of an atlas while he surveyed his surroundings (he then flew away, but we weren't offended), I then spent over 3 hours with the dog and my camera in the hills behind Catacol Glen and the village, I came home to a lovely sunset. However, this is the shot chosen, Ranza admiring the view up Catacol Glen, I was quite impressed too! That's the next walk I need to fit into this trip home, right up the glen to Loch Tanna. I hope the weather will be good next week. It is so peaceful and beautiful up in the hills here, I love it. Hope you are all jealous! The dog is now absolutely shattered, she's not used to such long walks these days.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.