Mumblings

By Juno

Discworld Day

This happened today.

Snuff is the 39th novel Discworld Novel by Sir Terry Pratchett and it was available to buy from today.

I have all of Terry Pratchett's books, some in several different formats such as Paperback, leather bound, miniatures and collectors only editions.

I have also had the pleasure of meeting Sir Terry a few times at various events he has attended such as the Discworld Convention and the Now defunct Clare Craft events held at woolpit.

I also have a large collection of Clare Craft figurines of the Discworld Characters from his books, I also have a selection of Artifacts made by the brilliant Bernard Pearson who creates sculptures of the famous buildings which appear in the Discworld Novels and many other artifacts and the stamps which have also feature.

All of Bernards Creations can be found Here

I'm off to read my new book.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.