Snaps that came out well

By timr

I had the pleasure of driving over 300 miles today!

Pleasure ... because I got to drive home through some absolutely beautiful English countryside from the Midlands through to the South West. I passed fabulous lush green fields, lonely trees on lonely hillocks, fields of cows, sheep, barren empty golden moorland - all accompanied by some absolutely magnificent cloudscapes and sultry misty veils.

It's a shame I couldn't photograph any of it.

It's a shame we've spoilt our landscape with so many massive electricity pylons.

I've now killed myself at Circuit Training having not eaten all day (apart from Peanut Butter on Toast and hour before hand - which was NOT a good idea). It's now dark and I'm still photoless - the only option left being to turn the camera on myself and pull the trigger.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.