Booky Goatherd

By Booky_Goatherd

Friday: And Yet Again.......

Yes, yes, I know I have done the Eye a few times on nightshifts.  Well, OK, a lot........but I will be honest with you, I am running out of night-time shots that can be found within a 20 minute radius of work.  It would be fine if I didn't have to go back to the office, but, alas I do.  

This time, the shot has a boat in it, so I hope that makes it sufficiently different.  I apologise if these shots are getting a bit samey.......

Off for daytime sleep now.  We had double-glazing fitted earlier in the week and it is making for fantastic daytime sleep.  We have also had a dishwasher installed but that doesn't seem to be having the same kind of impact on sleep patterns.

Oh yes, comfort snack of the night: bacon butties.  I think that tonight it will be fish finger butties.  It's been a while since we had them.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.