Hector

Every week on Friday I pass this point just south from Zierikzee on my way to Flushing.

On that road is one point you're allowed to stop the car, open your window and take a picture of the Zeelandbrug (Zeeland bridge).
Otherwise you've to park the car on a parking lace near the road. You can choose different points of view then, but it also cost time. And I haven't that much on Mum's Friday ... ;))

From that point I posted a picture of the Zeelandbrug before.

I drive this road once a week for about 10 years now. As long as I can remember this tug is moored there. 'Hector' is the name. It layed there so beautiful in the early morning sunshine. In the background you see (a part of) the Zeelandbrug. I thought it would be my blip for today ... ;)




LEICA X1: f/2.8 : 1/250" : 24mm : ISO 100

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.