A Vision Through My eyes

By ET

Rice Is The Best My Mum Says

Ok today was presentation day I thought I did pretty bad I forgot what to say and just mumbled but its over now waiting for the next presentation hoping it wont be bad, might just die next time if it is ha.
anyways
mushy sushi my sister made,
too much water I say
but she reckons it was the type of rice
I say it was too much water, she always puts too much water in rice she never learns oh dear.
She made rice in a pan like most people, it ideal that you get a rice cooker ha not those fancy modern ones
the old ones are the best.
I have rice almost everyday my mum says Chinese people can't live without rice so we have to eat it to survive.
I sometimes get bored of it and want to eat some other food but my mum says its unhealthy and rice is the BEST lol

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.