Trial and Error

By DawnC

New Wheels

It's not often I resort to an emergency blip but today I have because, for some reason, the picture I was trying to upload from my little camera was rejected due to its dimensions being "too small". Too tired to try and work that one out tonight so here's a depiction of the highlight of my day instead.

After a hellishly busy day at work it was a positive pleasure to go to Aldershot and collect the new wheels. I tend to keep cars for years and run them into the ground so it's always a very big deal when I get a new one. It was a little sad saying goodbye to the old one as I'd done a lot of miles in it, but I think I'll get over it pretty quickly as the new one is FAB!!!!!! :)

Beer and Autumn Watch now. Have a great weekend all :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.