Ramblings and Mutterings

By ValleyAllBlack

Customer Satisfaction

The car has been in for a service today, so I've been able to work from home. Unfortunately I didn't get much peace because the phone was red hot, if only I had a Blackberry this would never have happened. Lol!

Talking about Blackberry has helped set the theme for today's blip, customer satisfaction. Unlike that company, the customer service I get from my Audi garage in Swansea is exceptional! I've owned Fords, a Rover and a Peugeot but ever since I've owned an Audi I finally feel as if my custom is valued.

It's not as if the garage goes over the top with what they do, they just do the simple things best and treat you as an individual. Their service over the past few years has won my loyalty, and that's been demonstrated by repeat buys.

Can we honestly say that we get great customer service everywhere we go?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.