TaTs - dawg & stuff

By tinksandtonks

bliptastic

300 blips and no gaps?go me
So where else could it be but in the storage unit (G308 - so close to the required number but?)
I finished emptying it today thanks to Mr & Mrs Van Man's help yesterday

So 300 blips?
I get to read original poetry whilst peeping in fridges
I've been in the insanity bunker where I've gained unexpected insights
I've met my alter-ego and time travelled with her and others
I know the King of the trolls and some tiny but perfectly formed divas
I get messages from a "eweful" blipper
Gorgeous pets rub shoulders with each other
(and mine sneak in to play)
I'm entranced by scenery I'll probably never see for real
Funny fruits and flowers of macro beauty educate me
Spiders domestic and jungle variety make me squirm
Emergencies (including disguised wasps) make me laugh
And to top it all I'm damn well having FUN living my daily life

Love you guys!
xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.