Tourist

By tourist

Cats Vs Dogs

I upload too many Dog photos. I say that having only ever uploaded about 3 or 4 in the last 308 blips, but considering i'm more of a cat person than a dog person the balance for Dog blips to cat blips seems to suggest i'm a preferrer of the opposite animal to the one i am.

Admittedly though, this blip wasn't planned and it's only because it turned out "okay" that i've decided to upload it.

In regards to the possible new ratings system "bliplog", i find it quite interesting that at 110 votes the rating is sitting at 3.59. I've not ever really complained or commented on the rating system to anybody via the contact us page, but i agree that it's something that is a little bit of an issue for me. I'll continue to use the rating system when i feel that it could help my blip quality, but find that generally people are more keen on only rating a blip if it's good and less than likely if it's bad.

So, i ask you politely if you'd be keen on honestly rating this blip. If it's good fantastic then make it a 5, if it's embarassingly dire then please mark it one. Anywhere inbetween is good too.

Thank you.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.