tattoos

By mic70

Dirty feet

In my job I get to see/smell all sorts of people of various shapes and sizes,
Some have intresting stories to tell, some are very timid.
Some people are a pleasure to work with, some make my job a little bit harder.
Today was one of the latter.
I have no problem grasping the concept of personal hygene,
It bugs me that such a simple natural instinct goes over the heads of some.
I tattooed a female ankle today, skulls n stars.
The job should have been a pleasure to do, but the smell of rotting feet matched with the dirt was instantly off putting, I even washed her feet, but the smell was disgusting.....
I did the job, she was very happy with the outcome.
After the tat she told me it was bath night tonight.
Rant over.
Here's some inks.......

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.