Regine

By Regine

For Bo, the mushroom lover

As I promised Bo, today I would make a picture of a mushroom! I intended it to be this picture but that one kinda sucks, so I chose another one :)

Today I went to Efteling, a fairytale themed themepark, and probably one of my favourite places to be, in the world! I love fairytales, and I just adore the Efteling! It is an amazing place where I often went when I was young. Now I'm older I try to go twice a year, and this year I asked my friends to go with me as a birthday present!

We had an amazing day, sunny and with a lot of fun! At the end of the day I made some more nice pictures at Breda Station (love and evening sky). They both would have made nice blips, but I promised Bo a mushroom picture!

The mushroom in today's blip is in the fairytale forrest (the olderst part of Efteling) and is the house of a gnome (in the gnome village)! Here is another mushroom used as a gnome house. The fairytale forrest is my favourite part of Efteling, I could be there the whole day :) Please, if you are ever in Holland, PLEASE go to Efteling, it is so cute :)

Bo, I hope you liked this blip! thanks for all your sweet comments, they encourage me to become a better photographer :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.