wander, stumble, wonder

By imo_weg

Disconnected

We were out for a friend's birthday drinks. They were pretty fun, it was good to catch up with people I haven't seen for a while. And I wasn't driving so got to try out another cider. That was pretty exciting. It was only last year that I discovered cider, and it's just starting to be popular and available on tap here, so it's always nice to be able to try them. Pipsqueak this time, not sure any more info than that - someone else chose it, but I can tell you it was tasty, wasn't horribly sweet and alcopop like (rekorderlig, ugh), but not über dry, and that's about where my cider tasting knowledge ends.





Please excuse the quick-blur of identifying details. I'm sure it could have been done much neater, but why bother. :D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.