Trial and Error

By DawnC

3-6-5 !!!

It had to be Seymour :)

When I copied my friend Gazweasel and started doing this a year ago I didn't expect, well, anything really, and it certainly didn't occur to me that it would become an integral part of my daily routine. However, taking and uploading a photo, writing a few silly words, and then looking at other people's journals is my daily little bit of 'me time' indulgence.

Looking back, I've learned a lot over the past year about photography, people, and the wonderful world around me. Thank you, Blipfoto, for opening my eyes to things I never would have noticed before. Thank you, fellow blippers, for looking at my journal, commenting, giving stars and hearts, and for posting your own lovely pictures and write-ups.

Here's to the next 365!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.