Hillview Photography

By Nikki23Kerr

Ta Da

Yes it is finished, see previous weedy flowerbed here well for now, until the deer eat all the plants and I have to replace them with ones the deer do not like. I think the pump might need a paint but that can wait until the summer.

Today has been quite busy, spent 2 hours with hubby this morning sorting the flowerbed. Cooked roast chicken. Then I helped my daughter with making notes for her GCSE exams, these are a way away but if we take notes each week now it will be easier to revise from the notes than 2 years worth of exercise books, I hope!

Then the 4 of us played 'The London Game' and 'The Wildlife Game'. That took me up to 17:30 and now I am catching up on blips.

Hope you all had a good weekend, oh dear it is Monday tomorrow, back to early morning starts.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.