Love Live Music

By lovelivemusic

Late Lunch at Fortnum & Mason with DJ Ron

So Oxjam is finished and to celebrate I had a late lunch with DJ Ron a friend who I met this year in Miami at the Winter Music Conference.

In celebration we ate at one of my favourite London shops, Fortnum and Mason's. We ate in the Parlour I had a signature Knicker Bocker Glory pictured here and Ron had an equally immense Minty choc Chip Sundae with Maple sauce and cream. I will aslo add this was after our first course. Sometimes you just have to celebrate!

I had fun shopping in the rest of the shop looking at the amazing china, crystal and silver ware. I even looked around the Christmas shop and felt inspired with the beautiful gifts there.

Thank you Ron and have fun in Amsterdam at the music conference.
Great to meet up!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.