Mrok's photo of the day

By Mrok

The kill

Today did almost four hour bike ride with my Steamroller. The weather was beautiful and exceptionally warm to this time of the year but the wind was still there and in some places could really felt it blowing hard.

Total distance was a little over 100kms and felt really happy to my performance ad riding fixed these longer periods usually wear me out more than the ones with my road bike.

Anyway when riding back home visited the local rink to meet some local riders playing bikepolo. Here is Mr.L whose nickname is in finnish "the kill" and thus the subject ;) The guys were practicing for next weekends autumn polocup for the local riders. Perhaps will take part if don't have anything else. Might take camera with me as well..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.