Brian's Bits

By Kanyl

Unblipped?

The mind boggles.

I have never, so far as I can tell, Blipped the golf ball, visible for up to 20mls in most directions. Possibly because of the distance. I know Clicky has, at least once, from much much closer.

This thing, courtesy of ???, is used (at least) by U.M.I.S.T. A very appropriate acronym, I'd say.

Last hearing, The University of Manchester Institute of Science and Technology was lurking up there studying clouds because it always has its head in them.

Last time there was any complaint about it ''they'' said ''It's only visible 12 days in a year.'' SHORT year, during May and June, even forgetting to check on some days, I got 15 shots of it.

I keep saying next year I'll do the whole year.

DON'T PANIC, I wont blip the whole year.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.