From where i stand!!!

By Dancingninja

Guess where I am?????

Yes Starbucks can't beat an SB!! Well unless you love costa then you can.

Had a lovely weekend was great catching up with the lovely Evans's. Now we have a busy week ahead little B went off this morning on a school trip, missing him already!!! Thought we had to be there at 9, know what thought did we should have been there at 8.45 well I could have sworn letter said 9, we walked in and they'd just done register and my friend who's a teacher assistant shouts out in a hall full of parents and kids, here's little B where have you been??? so just in case I was under any illusion that people didn't know i was a dizzy cow, they do now!!!!

Off to ninja training tonight I'm feeling like I need a good sparring session, had a rubbish lesson on thurs and felt crap so tonight is gonna be different I've decided and I'm gonna think myself bbbrrriiiiant and nobody can beat me!!!! Hahaha

This pic was taken with my new iPhone the camera is amazing, everyone keeps asking bout Siri stuff, forget that I've said look at the camera quality!!!

:) x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.