walkwithme

By walkwithme

Trees revealing

The photo doesn't show how high up this ball was tucked away. Now the leaves are falling, everybody will find out about it. Or at least those who look skywards. And those who look at trees.

Sometimes I'd like to be one of those people who has time. But I'm not. This weekend I was busy relaxing! An excuse for not having posted anything here for quite a while.

And then I revamped my writing blog. In fact, I'm going back to it for the last finishing touches. I've made my first css intervention yesterday. Let's see how I cope with php. Not done any of these before, but quite enjoyed guessing the 'new language'.

Just sneaked a hot water bottle onto Rolo's lower back. He's asleep, otherwise he'd probably just shake it off and apply the usual canine curiosity to it. He's running now, at least he can run in his sleep. Arthritis is a one way street.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.