Kirstie Gossage

By KirstieG

Still learning......

I guess you are never to old to learn, but I feel some of this photography stuff goes in one ear and straight out another!! A friend suggested a book about exposure and that arrived from Amazon this weekend - I just need to find the time to read it now! This shot was taken with a smaller aperture number - I like the blurry background it gives.

I still find I have to think, think and double think all my photos and settings BUT I never take photos in auto so I guess I am making progress, slowly!!! I have another photography course booked with Sarah and Susie in the next few weeks, so hopefully it will start to come more naturally at some point!!

Anyway, I am signing off from work shortly and then it is G&T Monday so I will walk the dogs round to the In-Laws. A lovely roast pork dinner tonight too and hopefully an early night

There doesn't seem to be enough hours in the day.....and I am quite sure this week there are less hours than normal. I may be neglecting Blip this week as it is a busy week ahead..............


Happy 300th to Roy too :)
Happy Monday Blippettes

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.