bag II

Whenever I think I will do things in my room Jim seems to go to sleep in there. So this is not the blip I planned. Still, Jim is tired and has a cold and he did go and get Mr Nuts Octopod from Tesco direct so that's allowed. Seems a bit pricey to me even at the reduced price but it's everything a nut will love so I'm sure he'll get his moneys worth.

I have accidentally endedup with two kwazii Kittens though. I don't suppose the nut will mind. They don't seem to make tweak bunnies yet and therer won't be room for peso once the Daves move in.

My monkey wallet broke over the weekend so I bought a new one. I went in for a posh leather one but came out with this. How? Who knows. It's the power of orange. And retro prints.

And also when I took a photo of me loading my best stuff into my noo bag I forgot someone important so I had to correct that.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.