Diana_Field Photography

By dianafieldphoto

290 / 365 - Butterfly Abstract

Thought I'd try something new... and actually get the DSLR out for the first time in ages!

Passed my ETM exam yesterday wooooooooooo! Diploma now complete... it feels weird to not have any homework or study anything now as I had launched straight into my theory coursework for the summer after finishing A Levels... its a strange feeling to know I can choose now whether I want to plan marketing for photography 2012, or what... so much I can choose to do next. The most important of which is drama college applications now! Can't wait to try and get myself into my dream college!

Resting for 1 day as I am now officially very run down whilst editing wedding photos to relax.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.