fovea centralis

By fovea

left out in the rain

Its storming. Yes. We need the rain and a drop in the temperature is welcomed too.

My neighbors bikes got left out in the storm, some what sheltered by the covered walkway, but not completely protected. I tried to get some of the storming sky, but failed. Lightning isn't easy for me to capture.

Its going to be a long week, lots of studying needs to happen and fast. I am familiar with the material, but don't yet know it all to the level I want/need to. Time to kick it into high gear.

Camp Gladiator tonight. It was awesome. Tough, but a lot of fun. side, tricep pushups were a new exercise for me. not easy either. Ah, at least now that I am working out harder, i should be sleeping better.

Happy Monday.

cheers,
L

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.