challenge

By jkj10

Caramel and Honey

Russian Miss A is living in London and studying at Christie's Education Centre. She is doing a degree in Art History but doubts that she will work at Christies when she finishes her studies. She is the most wonderful honey colour from the tips of her fingers to her shiny golden locks. We met up around Marylebone and spent some time shooting in front of the University. A very officious women came up to us with a look that is becoming very familiar to me. I knew straight away that I was going to be asked to leave. If only she didn't seem to be enjoying herself so much while telling me off. It made it quite hard to remain diplomatic (although I did, Honest.)

out takes of Alina.

Coincidently my one year ago is of another Alina. One of my favourite stranger models.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.