ivisualise365. j.a.m.i.e.

By jamiemcdine

Dyrham Park

This morning we took Oscar to Dyrham Park to go see the deer... however, although it was a bright and sunny day, it was really windy! So half way down the hill towards the house we gave up our search for deer and instead made a beeline for the house to hide in the orangery until the bus came down and took us back up again. We saw a few stags out the window of the bus on the way back to the car park and will definitely have to head back when it's not so windy!

I love our new camera - this picture hasn't been edited at all (all I did was shrink it so it would upload properly - from the original 6000 x 4000 resolution!) And I love the new spirit level type feature on the viewfinder - I noticed when I was lining this shot up that I was a couple of degrees out, and that just helped me get it spot on!

EDIT: The contrast and vibrancy looks awful on blip compared to the original file, but nevermind!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.