Love Live Music

By lovelivemusic

Last of the Summer Wine

Went for a beautiful autumnal walk this afternoon to one of my favourite places. My aunt lives here and she grows amazing grapes. Felt like I could have been in the Med or somewhere seeing these. Blues skies with a chill and bite in the air. The first time I have felt the cold outside since April.
Big coat on, apples picked, crumble to make for my boys and great excitement as my cousin's G/F goes on Jools Holland for the first time One of my Blip's of Lianne. Lianne is an amazing talent and I am sure will do so well in 2012. If you get a chance and live in the UK check out Later with Jools on BBC2 at 10pm - the best live music show on British TV in my humble opinion. Lots of new music to stretch the heart and mind.

Still hugely tired so doing lots of tidying and getting back into a normal routine jobs....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.