Probably a shot of a Jnr

By Hollowspy

No longer a secret...

This one was hard to keep quiet about....we got the official report through from Ofsted and could finally go public with the judgements given to us for the recent subject inspection. So the information is no longer outstanding.....it's OUTSTANDING!!!!! Woo Hoo :-D

I know there are quite a few school-related peeps who read this, so I know you have a real sense of how proud one is to be part of something like this. The inspection was in ICT, a subject I coordinate, so I am really pleased to know that the children are doing so well in it. In our last full inspection we got a Good with many Outstanding features.....I hope this is a sign of the movement towards the holy grail of official recognition.

It's the first Outstanding I have ever been involved in.

(I had a really cool Blip-tastic rainbow shot too today, but this means a lot more to me)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.