A Vision Through My eyes

By ET

I miss making things :(

Today I decided to make something,
I've planned it in my head for so long now so I thought today was the day ha!
As per usual it didn't go to the plan in my head.
It took longer than I thought I haven't finished it yet but am not going to get my hope up for finishing it, Its harder than I thought it would be. But anyways am just going to carry on with it until I loose interest.ha
What am making is a secret ha personal project for my self I suppose,
some sort of arty craft ha
I don't get to do much of that anymore with my new course but its OK its always nice to do some just to relax.
I really miss doing something experimental/ making a mess because I think you learn so much about yourself and how things work together depending what your working with, I also think it opens your mind a bit by trying out other techniques and methods.
When I can't figure out how to make something I tend to just surf the web or hunt for a book.
Having home made pizza for dinner yum :P




Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.