Moments & Memories

By NettieWriter

Relaxed As A Poodle

It is raining like it won't stop. If I were more practically mindedI'd be starting on an ark.

Earlier, I took mum to Tesco. She irritated me today and I was a little grumpy with her - I now regret it, of course, and will be extra nice to her next time. In my defense I was tired and had had a full day with her yesterday. Still, I should know better.

Later in the afternoon I went to the doctor who gave me steroid injections in both elbows and my right shoulder. Apparently I have a tendency to tendon problems as well as FMS. I'm THAT lucky.

So I'm sitting in my armchair, Mac on my lap and Downton Abbey on TV. Andlying on the floor in front of the TV is PJ, relaxed as only a poodle can be.

Oh, tobe apoodle.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.