Jess @ Jesus

By jessatjesus

"When you move beyond your fear, you feel free." - Spencer Johnson

Tonight's picture proved difficult. We went to the metro station at Callerton and took this, but I wasn't sure if I was happy with it.

So...I sat in the middle of a roundabout on the floor trying to get light trails but I just wasn't happy at all. The police drove past at one point, my mum was surprised that they hadn't stopped to see what on Earth I was doing!

Considering I still felt unhappy, we got home and started taking pictures with my new torch. First it was spooky face shots which I was unable to keep serious with and then I started to take pictures of my mum's cigarette smoke. I've finally found a benefit of her smoking, but it isn't really a benefit and I wish she would stop, really.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.