days in december

By daysindecember

Tilt and shift #1

Ive been off work today. Totally floored by lack of oxygen.
Not sure whats wrong but i think its part hey fever and part
asthma, the latter of which is an assumption.
I basically cant breath properly.

I went out for a small walk raround the gardens as ive been inside
all day watching flight of the conchords. i needed some fresh air so much
but now im struggling for my breath again.

I took this shot using my very crude tilt and shift creation.
Ingredients : 1 x sink plunger (purchased from mercadona, spain)
1 x 80mm medium format lens (taken from photofiends bronica)
1 x roll of black tape

Tape it all together and hold it in front of your camera.
This part is really really hard and very frustrating. the fact that i could hardly
breath didnt help.

Id just like to add we have a spotted fly catcher nesting on our house.
we only noticed about 20 minutes ago, whats a beautiful bird.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.