a day in the life of Jack

By jacksmom726

Thank you!

How beautiful a day can be
When kindness touches it!

~ George Elliston

Wow....what a feeling after reading all of the many comments and congratulations on my 500th blip yesterday! I honestly wasn't even thinking it was my big day when I took the photo...so much going on lately, my mind is in a fog!

I want to thank everyone for stopping by yesterday, for the stars, the hearts and the kind words. Every bit means so much to me. I'd like to think that I will be able to thank each and every one of your personally, but my life has been so incredibly hectic lately with work, editing photos for my photography business, taking care of household jobs, and still being a bit sick, I just don't think it is possible. I hope that you all understand. Just know that I do thank you from the bottom of my heart!

I have rearranged the bird feeders and birdbath and have found that the birds seem to like the new set up. This little tufted titmouse sat in the tree enjoying a little sunflower seed it just took from the feeder.

(You may end up seeing more bird pictures!)



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.