probably definately

By chole33

Afternoon sunlight

My computer at work has not been behaving lately, so while it rebooted...again...I went outside for a few minutes to enjoy the afternoon sunlight, and get un-angry with my computer. I was heading for some red trees to snap a quick picture when out of the corner of my eye i happened to see a few these guys catching the sun. U-turn - if anyone was watching me I'm sure it looked rather amusing. I am really starting to enjoy manual mode on the camera, and today I threw the histogram out the window and just went for it. I am quite please with the outcome.

Andy got back from China today - horray! So I cooked him something very American - pot roast in the crock pot and crescent rolls. He said it was a bit strange eating something so American without any transition.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.