The Hazyland Boys

By TheHazylandBoys

Biscuit on a bench

The boys and I went directly from work to the lake for a good walk, so here is Biscuit posing on a bench... and yes! the dark clouds behind him did turn into rain! Heavy rain and hail!

Yesterday the weather was brilliant - windy and very wet in the morning when I was working and beautiful in the afternoon when I went home.
Today was the exact opposite. Sun all morning and at 4 pm when I left work, it got cold and dark and half way around the lake the rain came... YUK!

The Open European Championship is in just 2 days now!!! and we are so busy with the preparations. I will be the Head Judge, which is a great honour, but also a lot of pressure. My marks and decisions will be discussed all over Europe after this, so I am practicing by judging routines from DVDs to make sure I can keep my marking consistent through many routines and an extended period of time. I will be judging about 50 routines each day, which is A LOT!

PS. Hero and Solo made it to the spotlight page yesterday. Thank you!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.