Alice in Blipland

By Alicemaylara

Midweek Meh

Something made me want to take this photograph line of trees. I'm not sure why, perhaps its because it looks like the trees were made for the path. The way they both follow one another round to the left. The wind up there is strong im not surprised the trees are leaning so severally. It was still up there tonight but they permanently lean. Not the most exciting blip but it's midweek and I'm tired. I wanted to blip the latest newsletter I did because i used one of my blips for the main image but I wondered whether it breaks blip rules. Does it? If not I'll blip it tomorrow. I'm quite proud of it.

Ever have a day at work when you feel like you haven't got anywhere?! That sums up my day today

Thanks for all the nice comments about Mr B yesterday. It appears he's rather popular! Maybe he will feature a bit more in my blips

And that's today's one through the looking glass.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.