What eye see

By francistaylor

Urban art workshop @ Anstee Bridge.

'Man-flu' is still with me. It sucks!

I managed to drag myself out of bed this morning and head over to Kingston College to deliver some urban art work to a group of year 11 students on an alternative education programme. There were familiar as well as new faces amongst the group. The morning was stress free and the young people were a good bunch! Above you can see one of them adding the final touches to his graffiti canvas... This workshop always goes down well as they get to produce something that they can take away at the end and it gives me a good opportunity for some informal education through discussion... everyones a winner!

I then hit the road and made my way over to molesey to attempt to train, this didnt go as well! The Lemsip must of worn off, I was a mess! I cut short my workout and went home to bed for a couple of hours...

Just about to go and pick up Poppy and grab some dinner. My man-flu and I need some TLC tonight, hope shes up to the job!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.